Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 662 234 7711 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Staff was helpful, worked patiently with me and professional. They made me feel I was important and was concerned that I was happy with my purchase. Delivery was timely and staff very courteous and did a fantastic job

Google Icon Ollie Battle 7/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They had exactly what I wanted. They were very helpful and delivery was quick and easy!

Google Icon Leigh McClellan 7/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I moved here in 2005. My first gift from here was a sleigh bed. I loved it then and love it now. Had to come back.

Google Icon Shunta Pratt 6/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice store and inventory, super friendly sales associates. Purchase was delivered the very next day and professionally assembled. Will be returning for more! Appreciate your business!

Google Icon Nataliya Head 6/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jimmie Ann Johnson

See Review on Google

review rating

You all were great And very flexible with delivering ! I love my sofa,

Google Icon Twineak Ross 6/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Charisse Randall-Shaw 3/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store! Everyone is really nice. My salesperson Gina was very helpful and efficient. The delivery guys were awesome! Both very friendly and fast! Great experience!

Google Icon Jill Johnson 3/20/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My salesman Al was exceptional. Great people reasonable prices, great furniture!!

Google Icon Denise G 4/4/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Rob Freeman and Tina Warren.....YOU ARE THE BEST. Johnson's Furniture has awesome service and the furniture we have purchased over the years for home and business has met all expectations. Great quality, great prices and best service!

Google Icon Donna Oliphant 4/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Johnson's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Johnson's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Johnson's Furniture